Hallitus ja muut toimijat vuonna 2019

 

Puheenjohtaja:      

        Vuorialho Veikko      050 3855 639     veikko-vuorialho@sf-caravankaakkoishame.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja: 

         Sipiläinen Kari         040 5066 251     kari-sipilainen@sf-caravankaakkoishame.fi

Sihteeri, jäsenkirjuri:           

         Sipiläinen Kari         040 5066 251     kari-sipilainen@sf-caravankaakkoishame.fi

Rahastonhoitaja:

          Mustonen Marja-Leena   040 4150637    malle-mustonen@sf-caravankaakkoishame.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet:

          Bombin Anja            044 5698 008       anja.bombin@gmail.com

          Mantere Merja         041 4348443        merja.mantere@gmail.com

          Multamaa Matias     0400 885894        matias.multamaa@gmail.com 

          Oksanen Rauno       0400 626519

          Vesala Seppo           050 5920292       seppo.vesala@elisanet.fi

          Virkkunen Teijo         040 5801719       teijo.virkkunen@kolumbus.fi

 

Alueisännät:              

          Oksanen Irja              050 9185112

          Oksanen Rauno         0400 626519

Treffitoimikunta:   

          Vetäjät: Bombin Anja  044 5698008

          Veikko Vuorialho, Tolvanen Sisko, Sointu Saumala, Lea Nummelin

          Aija Uschanoff, Raimo Ravantti, Susanne ja Reijo Karvonen.

 Nuorisovastaava:    

          Virkkunen Elsi ja Teijo  045801719      

Tiedotustoimikunta:

          Multamaa Matias     0400 885894

Turva- ja ajotaitotoimikunta:   

          Oksanen Rauno       0400 626519

Tietokonevastaavat:

          Multamaa Matias     0400 885894 

          Sipiläinen Kari          040 5066251

Kalastusyhdyshenkilö:        

          Bombin  Jorma        040-580 5294

 Tarvikevastaava:      

          Vesala Seppo          0505920292

Kotisivujen päivitys:

          Multamaa Matias     0400 885894